Navigation
Home Page
.........................................................Sun hats and suncream will be needed this week. Highs of 25 degrees............................................................

Clubs

Vision Statement for PE        

Our vision for Physical education at Henry Moore School is to ensure every child will develop life skills to be physically literate and life long active learners with positive attitudes towards physical education and sporting activities. 

Party Dance Club for Reception, Year 1 and Year 2

 

 

 

KS1 Party Dance Club (Selected children) - Group 2

This club runs from 3.20pm -  4.15pm.

 

Thursday 1st March - Cancelled due to school closure.

Thursday 8th March

Thursday 15th March

 

 

There is a £3 charge for this club, this is now available to  pay via scopay.

 

Cross Country Fitness Club for Key Stage 2

This club runs from 8.10am - 8.45am.

Friday 3rd November 5/6 ONLY

Friday 10th November 3/4 ONLY

Friday 17th November 5/6 ONLY

Friday 1st December 3/4 ONLY

Christmas Holidays

Friday 2nd February 2018 - ALL

Friday 9th February 2018 - ALL

Friday 23rd February 2018 - ALL

Friday 2nd March 2018 - Cancelled due to World Book Day

Friday 9th March 2018 - ALL

 

Please ensure your child wears warm and weatherproof training clothes.

There is a £6 charge for this club, available to pay via scopay.

Circuit Training - Year 3 & 4

 

Circuit training runs between 8am - .8.45am, the dates are as follows;

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February

Tuesday 6th March

Tuesday 13th March

Tuesday 20th March

 

There is a £4 charge for this club.

Letter sent 29th January. There are restrictions on numbers. This will operate on a first come first served basis.

 

 

 

Choir

Children should not arrive before 8.10am.  Club runs between 8.15 - 8.50am

Dates for Choir this term are;

 

Wednesday 18.4.18

Thursday 19th April - Kingmoor school - Coaches provided.

25th April 2018

2nd May 2018

9th May 2018

16th May 2018

Monday 21st May - Mark hall school - Children will be walking.

23rd May 2018

Half Term

6th June 2018

13th June 2018

20th June 2018

Monday 18th June - Mark Hall school - Children will be walking.

Thursday 21st June - 5.30pm & 7pm - Summer Concert.

 

 

Netball Coaching for Years 5 & 6

This Club will run in Spring 2 term from 3.20pm - 4.30pm

Thursday 1st March - Cancelled parenthub sent.

Thursday 8th March

Thursday 15th March

Thursday 22nd March

 

Selected Teams only

Thursday 19th April

Thursday 26th April - Letter to confirm.

 

There is a £4 charge for this club, it will be added to your child's scopay account.

Gymnastics Club 2018

 

This club has finished.

Football - Super Sport - Years 1 and 2

 

This is a club run by an outside organisation.

Therefore you will need to contact them directly with any queries. Payment is also made directly to Super Star Sport.

New dates will be added shortly.

Football - Super Sport - Years 3 and 4

Club runs between 3.30pm - 4.30pm. Please be on time to collect your child.

 

This club is run by an outside organisation. 

You need to make payments for this club directly to Super Star Sport.

New dates will be added shortly.

 

TAG RUGBY COACHING 5 & 6

This club has finished.

Hockey Coaching for Years 5 & 6

This club has finsihed.

 

 

Football Coaching for Years 5 & 6

This club has finished.

 

FILMCLUB Studio CM17 for Years 5 & 6

This club has finished.

Athletics for Key Stage 2

 

 

Rounders for Years 5 & 6

 

 

This club has finished

Top